Yahoo!Towers Day1
This game has been pretty frustrating to learn. You are kind of stuck to figure out a strategy for yourself. And I ALWAYS get beat by the other players. Its so frustrating because it feels like they're all masters at this game and I suck. The appearance of this game makes it seem as if there is not much to it, but obviously there is because they are beating me so badly. Its not a complex game in how to play and the rules, but it seems the strategy is complex because i have no clue what I am doing wrong. I'm only interested in playing this game more because I have to. The environment is like a tetris screen and it is appropriate to the game, some of the colours throw me off. Also there is music while you're playing but after you have been defeated it stops and I end up just waiting for something to happen like some kind of SCHTOOF.
Monday, January 15, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment